Contact

The following people can help with any matters relating to the Grantham Centre for Sustainable Futures. If you aren’t sure who to contact, email grantham@sheffield.ac.uk.

Professor Tony Ryan OBEGrantham Centre Director

Professor Anthony Ryan OBE
a.ryan@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 (0)114 222 9382

colin-2016Associate Director

Professor Colin Osborne
c.p.osborne@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 (0)114 222 0146

peter-hortonChief Research Adviser

Professor Peter Horton FRS
p.horton@sheffield.ac.uk

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

What would you like to hear about?

eva-vichovaGeneral enquiries

Eva Vichova, Centre Administrator
e.vichova@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 (0)114 222 0071

deborah-beckTraining enquiries

Deborah Beck, Scholarship Programme Manager
d.beck@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 (0)114 222 0070

richard-bruceBusiness enquiries

Richard Bruce, Business Engagement Lead
r.bruce@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 (0)7971 471280

mark-sinclairPolicy enquiries

Mark Sinclair, Policy Engagement Lead
mark.sinclair@sheffield.ac.uk
+44 (0)114 215 7204